Get in touch

Contact us by phone or in person

Somerset Life (Editorial only)
Newberry House
Fair Oak Close
Exeter Airport Business Park
Clyst Honiton
EX5 2UL
Telephone: 07584 503 025
Subscriptions
Tower House
Sovereign Park
Lathkill Street
Market Harborough
LE16 9EF
Telephone: +44 1858 438840

Key Contacts


Editorial

Charlotte Skidmore

Editor
email: Charlotte.Skidmore@archant.co.uk

Hesham Abdelhamid

Digital Editor
email: Hesham.Abdelhamid@archant.co.uk

Advertising Key Contacts...

Diana Galling

Account Manager
phone: 07584 278179
email: Diana.galling@archant.co.uk

Daniel Paxton

Account Manager
phone: 01803 860784
email: Daniel.Paxton@archant.co.uk

Elizabeth Kenyon

Sales Manager
phone: 07501 225700
email: elizabeth.kenyon@archant.co.uk

Subscriptions

General Enquiries

For general queries please email or call our customer services team
phone: 01858 438840
phone (overseas subscribers): +44 (0)1858 438 832
email: archant@subscription.co.uk

Technical Enquiries

email: email admin@subscriptionsave.co.uk

Company Information

Archant Community Media Ltd
Prospect House
Rouen Road
Norwich
Norfolk
NR1 1RE

Registered in England: Company number: 19300, VAT number: 711 5185 62

Useful Links...

Archant Website

web: www.archant.co.uk

Dorset Magazine

web: www.dorsetmagazine.co.uk

Devon Life

web: www.devonlife.co.uk

 
A+ South & South West
subscription ad


Subscribe or buy a mag today

subscription ad

Follow us on Twitter


Like us on Facebook

Local Business Directory